Que Paso?

Events: Rolling 2014 Calendar

Festival Beach Steering Council Meeting – Monday, November 24, 2014 6:30-8pm

Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, December 13, 9 to noon

Winter Solstice Celebration – around December 20 (to be announced)
 Catalogue of Past 2014 Events:
Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, March 8, 9 to noon
Festival Beach Plant Sale – late March (date to be announced)
Equinox Celebration – around March 20 (to be announced)
FB Steering Council meeting – March 26, 6:30-8:00pm
Austin Parks Foundation Grant, 1st draft due- March 30, Final draft due April 30
Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, April 1,2 9 to noon
FB Steering Council meeting – April 23 (to be confirmed), 6:30-8:00pm
Austin Parks Foundation Grant, Final draft due April 30
Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, May 10, 9 to noon
FB Steering Council meeting – May 28 (to be confirmed), 6:30-8:00pm
Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, June 14, 9 to noon
FB Steering Council meeting – June 25 (to be confirmed), 6:30-8:00pm
Keep Austin Beautiful Grant – due July 1
Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, July 12, 9 to noon
Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, July 12, 9 to noon
Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, August 9, 9 to noon

Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, September 13, 9 to noon

Apiary Unveiling, Ribbon Cutting and Celebration with Music – Saturday September 27 noon to 5pm

Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, October 11, 9 to noon

Festival Beach Workday – Saturday, November 8, 9 to noon